

UNITED KINGDOM POSTCODES

LL – Llandudno AB - Aberdeen **AL** – St Albans LN – Lincoln LS – Leeds **B** – Birmingham **BA** – Bath LU - Luton BB - Blackburn M - Manchester **BD** – Bradford **ME** – Medway **BH** – Bournemouth **MK** – Milton Keynes **BL** – Bolton **ML** – Motherwell **BN** – Brighton N – Nord-London **BR** – Bromley **NE** – Newcastle upon Tyne **BS** – Bristol **NG** – Nottingham

> NR – Norwich **NW** – London (North Western) OL - Oldham

NP – Newport

NN – Northampton

CM - Chelmsford **OX** – Oxford **CO** – Colchester **PA** – Paisley **CR** – Croydon PH – Perth **CT** – Canterbury **PL** – Plymouth **CV** – Coventry **CW** – Crewe **DA** – Dartford **PR** – Preston **DD** – Dundee **RG** – Reading **DE** – Derby

DG – Dumfries and Galloway **DH** – Durham S - Sheffield **DL** – Darlington SA - Swansea **DN** – Doncaster **DT** – Dorchester **DY** – Dudley

E – London (Eastern) **EC** – London (Eastern Central)

EH – Edinburgh **EN** – Enfield **EX** – Exeter FK - Falkirk **FY** – Blackpool **G** – Glasgow **GL** – Gloucester **GU** – Guildford **HA** – Harrow **HD** – Huddersfield **HG** – Harrogate

BT – Belfast

CA – Carlisle

CF – Cardiff

CH - Chester

CB – Cambridge

HP – Hemel Hempstead **HR** – Hereford

HS – Äußere Hebriden

HU – Kingston upon Hull **HX** – Halifax

IP – Ipswich **IV** – Inverness **KA** – Kilmarnock

IG – Ilford

KT – Kingston upon Thames

KW - Kirkwall **KY** – Kirkcaldy L – Liverpool **LA** – Lancaster

LD – Llandrindod Wells

LE – Leicester

PE – Peterborough **PO** – Portsmouth RH – Redhill RM - Romford **SE** – Südost-London **SG** – Stevenage **SK** – Stockport **SL** – Slough

SM – London Borough of Sutton

SN – Swindon **SO** – Southampton **SP** – Salisbury SR - Sunderland SS – Southend-on-Sea **ST** – Stoke-on-Trent **SW** – Südwest-London **SY** – Shrewsbury **TA** – Taunton

TD – Galashiels (Tweed)

TF – Telford **TN** – Tonbridge **TQ** – Torquay TR – Truro **TS** – Teesside **TW** – Twickenham **UB** – Uxbridge

W – London (Western and Paddington)

WA – Warrington

WC – London (Western Central)

WD – Watford WF - Wakefield **WN** – Wigan **WR** – Worcester WS – Walsall

WV – Wolverhampton

YO – York

ZE – Shetlandinseln